Khan Academy

Khan Academy

I joined Khan Academy (A non-profit educational site) nearly a month ago. Of course I had heard about it much before but initially I was not as much interested joining it because I was already having too much accounts.But soon I watched it’s reviews on other sites and found that there were positive feedback. So I decided to try it once if it doesn’t goes right then I’ll close my account. And I joined it.

After joining it I realised that this site was pretty cool for Science students. There were so many stuffs for Math, Science, Computer Science and many other things. I checked about the jobs and other sectors in the Khan Academy’s site and it was really cool. Now I am still it’s member and really happy with it as it’s helping me in my studies and my Computer Science education too.

Salman Khan

Salman Khan (Sal), an educator and founder of Khan Academy. In 2012, Time named Salman Khan in its annual list of the 100 most influential people in the world.

4 thoughts on “Khan Academy

  1. I’m extremely inspired along with your writing abilities and also with the layout in your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to look a great weblog like this one these days..

  2. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may I desire to recommend you some fascinating things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

